3 Months Later…

I pretty much jinxed myself in my previous post. I don’t know if you remember, it was exactly 3 months ago today that I puffed up my chest and beat it with pure pride at the ability to be punctual in updating this BLOG regularly.

 

3 Months later… and here I am, bowing my head in shame, struggling with the decision of whether I should ask forgiveness of the QWIXOTIC followers (I imagine there are thousands of you 🙂 ) or insult your intelligence by plowing ahead with this post with no further explanation or excuses for the delay…

 

 

8 days into the new year I wanna set some definite expectations from everyone about when exactly QWIXOTIC will be up and running. After a pow wow with my partners in comicery (yes, I’ve coined a new word, definition coming soon) we’ve determined the path QWIXOTIC will take to get to you. Yes… you!

 

QWIXOTIC will be coming soon to a website near you in Summer 2011!


Gui and myself will be immersed in getting more scripts in the can and working on the QWIXOTIC website with our very own Jesus (no really, that’s what his name means…) While artist Vince Sunico churns out some more character bios and officially starts works on Issue # 1 of QWIXOTIC!

 

In the meantime stay tuned to this BLOG for constant updates on the progress. Also, starting in a few weeks QWIXOTIC will make its presence felt at certain Comic Cons happening through out the Greater Toronto Area… so seriously… watch this space!

About Shah Shahid

With a background in Filmmaking, a passion for telling stories, a severe case of ADHD and some mild OCD, Shah makes us of every opportunity available to discuss films, TV & comics.

Posted on January 7, 2011, in Main Page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

